Adressen und Kontakt

Jugendhilfswerk Freiburg e.V.
Abteilung Werkstatt JHW
Haslacherstr. 41 + 43, 79115 Freiburg

Telefon 0761 / 29 66 69 0
Fax 0761 / 29 66 69 40

Leitung

tl_files/Bilder/werkstatt/schmoee.jpg

Michael Schmöe

Leitung, Diplompädagoge
Tel.: 0761 / 29 66 69 -50
werkstatt@jugendhilfswerk.de

 

 

Mitarbeiter

Wolfgang Ludewig

Wolfgang Ludewig
Künstler
Tel: 0761 / 29 66 69 -61
 ludewig@jugendhilfswerk.de


Rainer Huber
Rainer Huber
Arbeitserzieher, Schreiner
Tel: 0761 / 29 66 69 -80
huber@jugendhilfswerk.de


Ecke Göhner
Ecke Göhner

Dipl. Sozialarbeiter
Tel: 0761 / 29 66 69 -70
goehner@jugendhilfswerk.de


Hanna Enkrich
Hanna Enkrich
Dipl. Sozialpädagogin(FH)
Enkrich@jugendhilfswerk.de
0761-70361-443


Kathrin Traichel
Kathrin Traichel
Dipl. Sozialarbeiterin/Sozialpädagogin (FH)
Traichel@jugendhilfswerk.de
Tel.: 0761 70361-443


Thoby Johannsen
Thoby Johannsen

Sozialarbeiter (M.A.), Anthropologe (M.A.)
Tel: 0761 / 296669-65
johannsen@jugendhilfswerk.de


Iris Haischer
Iris Haischer

Buchbindemeisterin, Dipl. Sozialpädagogin (FH)
Tel: 0761 / 29 66 69 -90
haischer@jugendhilfswerk.de



Nicole Tritschler
Nicole Tritschler
Dipl. Sozialarbeiterin (FH)
Tel. 296669-51
tritschler@jugendhilfswerk.de


Martina Aichele
Martina Aichele
Diplom-Sozialarbeiterin
Tel.: 0761-29666955
Fax: 0761-29666940
m.aichele@forum-jugend-beruf.de



Doris Lohmüller
Dipl. Pädagogin
Tel.: 07631-1799801
d.lohmueller@forum-jugend-beruf.de